MUST STATE THE FORMAT [SERIOUSLY READ]

View previous topic View next topic Go down

MUST STATE THE FORMAT [SERIOUSLY READ]

Post by Sobia6464 on Sat Feb 26, 2011 12:47 am

If you do not state the format of the deck you are posting in the thread title (I.E. Samurai [TCG-ADV] or Samurai [OCG-TRAD]), then your thread will be locked. If you continue to ignore this rule, action will be taken.

Thank you.

-CGC Staff

_________________

Chiakster:
"No u have to attack...is more damage durrr."
avatar
Sobia6464
Mod/CotW
Mod/CotW

Posts : 803
Join date : 2011-02-23
Age : 24
Location : NE Ohio

View user profile

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum